International Honor Society 2020 Scholarship Winners

The International Honor Society (IHS) is proud to announce the recipients of the 2020 New Prairie High School IHS Scholarship: Amellia Klute and Alexis Martin.

Amellia and Alexis were both inducted into IHS in the spring of 2018. Amellia served as Vice President and Alexis as Secretary.

The $1,000 scholarships will assist Amellia with attending Purdue University and Alexis with Ball State University, and both hope to study abroad in Spanish-speaking countries during their college experiences.

Congratulations to Amellia and Alexis!

Recent Headlines

© 2016 by The New Carlisle Gazette