2019 Town of New Carlisle Election Results

The New Carlisle Town Council will have a fresh look in 2020, as two new members were elected on November 5. Dave Doll and Jerry Colanese received 145 and 132 votes respectively to win at-large seats on the board. Incumbent Jordon Budreau received the most votes with 153 to secure another term.

Budreau will be the most experienced council member, as current president Ken Carter and vice president Dan Vermillion were not re-elected.

Marcy Kauffman and Samantha Rush, both elected last year, remain on the council as well. Clerk-Treasurer Susan Moffitt was re-elected with 190 votes. Moffitt ran unopposed.

Recent Headlines

© 2016 by The New Carlisle Gazette