CHURCH DIRECTORY

Is your church not listed? Email your directory information to editor@newcarlislegazette.com to be included.

Hudson Lake Mennonite Church

7503 N Walker Road, PO Box 903, New Carlisle

Worship

9:00 a.m. CT/10:00 a.m. ET


Fellowship break

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET


Sunday School

11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

 

Contact information

Phone: (574) 654-8388

 

Pastor Esther Lanting

New Carlisle United Methodist Church

300 Compton Street, PO Box 136, New Carlisle

Sunday School

Kids, Youth, and Adults all have classes starting at 9:00 ET every Sunday morning.

 

Worship

We offer a blended style of Worship every Sunday morning at 10:00 ET (9:00 CT), followed by fellowship including coffee, punch, and homemade goodies.

 

Contact information

Phone: (574) 654-7442

Email: ncumchurch@gmail.com

 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (et), Monday through Friday

 

Pastor Kalvin Morrison

Rolling Prairie United Methodist Church

3444 E. US Highway 20, Rolling Prairie

Pastor JoEllyn Chad

 

Worship Service every Sunday 9 a.m. (ct) Children dismissed to Sunday School after Message with Children...

 

Fellowship time following service, to relax with friends, talk with Pastor or to meet & greet new people..

 

Our Fellowship hosts provide light refreshments, coffee, and a cold drink. 

We try to include a healthy alternative alongside our sweet treats so that 

parishioners with special diets can participate.

 

Adult Bible Study 10:30 a.m. 

 

Contact us at:

219-778-2910 or email us @ rpumc46371@frontier.com

 

Office hours: Mon - Thurs 9 p.m - 1:30 p.m (ct)

Please reload

© 2016 by The New Carlisle Gazette